Executive Board

ForWind is lead by an Executive Board consisting of two members each of the Carl von Ossietzky University of Oldenburg, the Leibniz University of Hannover and the University of Bremen.

The current board members are Prof. Prof. Dr. Joachim Peinke (1. spokesperson), Prof. Dr.-Ing. Michael Freitag, Prof. Dr. Martin Kühn, Prof. Dr.-Ing. Johanna Myrzik, Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Raimund Rolfes, and Prof. Dr.-Ing. Torsten Schlurmann.